Home / Music / Jay Z- 4 : 44 Full Album

Jay Z- 4 : 44 Full Album

JAY-Z - 4:44


It’s not a rumor, it’s not a myth. JAY-Z’s thirteenth solo album 4:44 is very real and you can stream it below. The legendary rapper has been teasing the record for several weeks and now its finally out via TIDAL. The project offers a total of 10 tracks, 3 of which collaborations with Frank Ocean, Damian Marley and Gloria Carter, respectfully. Dive in and share your thoughts with us!

  1. Kill Jay Z
  2. The Story of O.J.
  3. Smile (Ft. Gloria Carter)
  4. Caught Their Eyes (Ft. Frank Ocean)
  5. 4:44
  6. Family Feud
  7. Bam (Ft. Damian Marley)
  8. Moonlight
  9. Marcy Me
  10. Legacy


About Nana Kojo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *